Prof. Graham Smith wins the 2022 Bruker Prize

Robert Hunter
Wednesday 29 September 2021

The Royal Society of Chemistry ESR Group Bruker Prize 2022 has been awarded to Professor Graham Smith for his pioneering contributions to the development and application of high frequency EPR instrumentation.

Graham will present the 37th Bruker Prize Lecture at the 55th Annual International Meeting of the RSC ESR Group which will be held in St Andrews, 6th – 10th June 2022.

Share this story

Leave a reply

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.