Group presentations at annual Centre of Magnetic Resonance meeting

Robert Hunter
Thursday 17 June 2021

The annual St Andrews Centre of Magnetic Resonance meeting was held on 3rd June 2021 and featured on-line talks from both local and invited EPR, NMR and theory experts including Pierre Florian from CNRS, Orleans, France, Juha Vaara from Oulu, Finland and Emma Richards from Cardiff.

Michael Taylor (with Hannah Russell) presented a talk on his recent copper work entitled “Measuring interspin distances in macromolecules with PDS EPR”. Yujie Zhao, Daniel Sung and Hugo Karas presented posters respectively entitled “Sensitivity improvements in high frequency EPR probes”, “Continuous flow resonators for Overhauser DNP”, “Stepped Frequency, Fourier Transform EPR and other signal processing tricks”.

Share this story

Leave a reply

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.